top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCaleb Monroe

Here we go!

If you found this website, then you have found me. My name is Caleb Monroe, and I am the author of The Wind's Cry. I am planning on posting weekly blogs about all my writing adventures. You can also find me on FaceBook where I post weekly videos about my life as a writer.


Please follow the links on the website to find my books. I hope you enjoy the stories I have created. I know I do!


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Editing

Here is another area I struggle with as a writer. I am terrible with grammar. To prove it, I am going to type this up and not proofread it. I love putting together stories full of characters that you

Being a writer

No one tells you how hard it is to be a writer. No, I don't mean an author. I mean a writer. I won't lie to you. Writing a book was easy for me. I had an idea, and I told it, end of story (sorry for t

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page